Great Wolf

Leader weekend at Great Wolf Lodge is this weekend. I always look forward to leader weekends, spending time with friends, laughing, staying up late, worshiping and growing. This weekend is also where I bought my epic and controversial wolf shirt last year. Though I got a lot of heat for this purchase, it was well worth it and I stand by my decision. I will be wearing it all Saturday. I look forward to posting about the weekend and all that I come out with.

antonina grace

 

 

Leave a Reply

